Project 52 week 1 (1 of 2)

Seems like the start of the year is a good time to embark on a new project so here I am going to try and do a ‘project 52’ related to photography. Initially I thought I would do one photo per week but having attempted a p365 (one photo a day) once before I am not looking forward to try to create 52 great photos. Sometimes I think you can’t put a time line on creativity – especially on personal projects when so much else might be happening. So this ‘project 52’ is to try to do something each week related to photography in order to learn more and hopefully become a better photographer. This week (week 1) I took a few photos of a household object and tried to play with depth of field to draw the attention to the object itself.

For post-processing I thought I would convert it to black and white and experiment with that a bit.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

