Project 52 week 7: breaking the rules

the finger
Have been out of action completely this week so no new photos. I have had a chance to go back and do some editing and look at photos of a recent trip so the only opportunity I might get photography wise might be to do some more editing. Anyway, here’s one of a rickshaw in Tokyo. I just started listening to a podcast on the art of photography and its been great but from what I can gather, I think this image falls well short of the rules of composition but I like the way I somehow managed to capture one of the passenger’s hands pointing at something for the other passenger.

Cheers.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. there are times when we break the rules, and I like the way you capture the photo 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

