Project 52 week 17: night time inner city

I spent some more time in Melbourne this week so took a camera with me in the hope that I would be able to get out and take a few photos. I took a few shots of some really interesting buildings and also of the indoor rock climbing centre where the outside wall is one great big window providing a view of the rock-climbing setup.
However, this weeks main focus (excuse the pun again) was on post-processing. I was shooting in RAW + JPG and had set the JPGs to in-camera black and white. Luckily I was also shooting in RAW as when it came to looking at the colour images I realised I had the white balance incorrectly set. I am posting the in camera black and white version of a photo, the white balance corrected colour version of it and also an edited version of the photo in black and white but edited in Silver Efex Pro. Not sure which of these versions I prefer.

Cheers.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

