Project 52 week 27: Landscape


A bit late posting this week – had the opportunity to get away down to Robe in the South East of South Australia for a few days and this is one of the photos that I took of the Obelisk. It’s for another blog that I write about Robe but will have to do for my weekly photo as well. I am trying to simplify my composition at the moment, looking for just a few key elements and lines, but with more detail in place only if you look for it.
Cheers,
Jerry

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

